20 years!

Congratulations on 20 years Suki and Surinder!

I have known the Sidhu family for almost as long as I can remember. Our families have been close since Suki and my mom started working together (and still do) over 20 years ago. I even remember going to Suki and Surinder’s wedding when I was 8 years old. They are truly some of the best people I have ever met and I am honoured to be considered a part of their family.

Romeena coordinated the surprise 20th Anniversary party which included a night at the Pan Pacific Hotel, a portrait photography session (with Alison and me of course!) and a big party held at the Coal Harbour Community Centre with the whole family. Good job Romeena!

You guys are the best, I love you with all my heart and I look forward to the next 20 years!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

