Vancouver Sea Wall.

A is away in Edmonton this beautiful long weekend so I’ve been baching it up! Actually, I cleaned the kitchen this morning and watched some tv…

But THEN I finally got off my butt and went out for a ride. I want to start doing a weekly post on the non-inspirational inspirations of everyday life. Textures, colours, contrasts… anything that might be interesting to take a photograph of. What I’m hoping to accomplish with this is a regular blogging schedule, more things to post about, and better photography.

Today was kind of a primer of that. The weather is absolutely amazing and I jumped on the opportunity to take advantage of it. I biked around the seawall and stopped along the way taking photos. I felt like a tourist in my own city, but that’s probably one of the best ways to get to know it better. The seawall is quite amazing…

Anyways, here’s the photos.

Leave a Reply

